Back to the top

Lady Linni

Lady Linni

image_6483441 (3)

Physical Attributes

Height: 6’1 sans heels
Measurements: 36DD 190lbs
Hair: Auburn- wavy and occasionally straight
Eye Color: Green

Shop My wishlist

What I Adore:

Femdom, flogging/Florentine flogging, corporal punishment, sensory deprivation, cuckolding, sph/humiliation/degradation, tease and denial, edging, smothering, trampling, foot fetish. human furniture, tickle torture, age play, feminization, cbt. sot, role play, light bondage, light electro play, mummification, sploshing/wet and messy play,
Open to special requests if you’re interest is not listed. I love sessioning with other Mistress’s, Master’s and switch’s. Multi Hours & Overnights available as well. LGBTQIA and couples welcome.

Call 602.340.1775 NOW to schedule your phone or Den session

View Lady Linni’s Portfolio


Lingerie: Dresses and Corsets

Latex: babydoll dress 

Uniform/Fantasy Costumes: Nurse, Teacher, Secretary. I hope to add prison guard, cop & alien.

Shoes & Boots: Size 10/11 depending on the shoe, Open/Closed toe, Knee High & Thigh high boots, Ankle boots and Timberland boots. 

A Few of My Favorite Things:

Color:  prefer black, but do like royal blue, or cherry red. 
Flower:  roses (any color) & sunflowers &/or lillie’s.
Scent:  Heavenly (Victoria’s Secret), Tommy Girl (Tommy Hilfiger collection) & any fruity or vanilla scents. 
Food: dill pickles & anything Healthy (fruits & veggies) LOVE trying new restaurants.
Beverage:  Alkaline water w/ lemon, 100% OJ, & occasionally ginger ale.
Position:  Top/Dominant/Alpha 
Places to Travel:  THE BEACH-hands down my favorite, UK, Dubai, Greece…too many to name
Music:  Rap/Hip Hop, RnB, and open to some country; dixie chicks, occasionally Jimi Hendrix, the doors, and BB King.
Book:  I love self-help books/health related-meditation/relaxation/mindfulness non-fiction, BDSM related, & urban/street themes 
Clothes:  Depends on what I am doing but leggings, & tank tops. 
Pet:  1 dog; Tammy
Pastime: reading, working out, strip club/club, casino, occasionally the movies & karaoke, BDSM workshops/conventions/events, and traveling If I had more time camping/fishing/boating. 

© 2018 Porsche Lynn, Inc. All rights reserved.